PDA

View Full Version : Pro League



Kellen
06-19-2007, 06:06 PM
Yeah im new at this. I was wondering how we get into the pro league. I checked and im on the qualification list but i was wondering if i had to do anything.

Railhand
06-19-2007, 06:09 PM
If you are already on the qualification list you have done all you can. Just keep checking to make sure you stay there!

steve0
06-19-2007, 08:36 PM
If you stay in the on the list you will be in the proleague next season

Bailey
06-19-2007, 10:04 PM
gl, the games will appear after the start of next season, monday approx, every 2 weeks, open the sb trainer and click proleague button, they will appear, choose one and click play

gl again

chspogo
06-19-2007, 10:09 PM
As stated above, just monitor your status on the list.. be sure you don't fall off. up to 100 teams make it each season. If you see your team near or off the list, then play more games against teams in the pro league. If you keep winning, then your w/l % will go up, and you should move up the list (since that's what it's based on).

Bailey
06-20-2007, 12:29 AM
the list can also take an hour or so to update, so if you dont see your last game or so on there dont worry, it will be there when the system updates, but so will other teams wins etc,,