PDA

View Full Version : spell check?



bill
04-24-2007, 12:50 PM
where do you find spell check on this site? I remember on the last site you couldnt miss it but I am having a hard time finding it here ???

Bailey
04-24-2007, 12:52 PM
not too sure, i am looking though

Slugga
04-24-2007, 01:52 PM
I think the real question is.
Is there a spell check on this site? :-\

Railhand
04-25-2007, 11:46 AM
There are those that post a lot that need it a LOT! ;D

mlthmp
04-25-2007, 04:24 PM
There are those that post a lot that need it a LOT! ;D


Darn right! lol I cant live without a spell check..

I know I set one up for phpbb once like the old forums here had.. once again I must admit SMF is a mystery to me though lol.

I DO know however, that Firefox offers a spell check built in.. lord knows half my words are underlined in red before I go through and fix it lol

Money
04-25-2007, 05:41 PM
For the people that really need it... would they be the ones to use it? I mean... the ones that cared... would spell correctly to begin with...

(Assuming they could spell...) :angel:

Railhand
04-25-2007, 08:31 PM
Unfortunately you are correct sir!!