PDA

View Full Version : Bench autotrain only



inventeredison1
10-25-2008, 06:33 PM
Is it possible to auto train the bench players only in the Deluxe Trainer?

mlthmp
10-25-2008, 06:35 PM
Sure.. just set the Bench player's under the clipboard. Leave the field players set to all rest.

inventeredison1
10-26-2008, 06:35 AM
Thanks.