PDA

View Full Version : Hey...



maurice2211
07-25-2007, 05:35 AM
Has the team page always been able to list your team as training "now"... ??? If so, then I need to pay more attention! lol

Bailey
07-25-2007, 05:38 AM
yes it was something i observed a long time ago, but it hadnt said it quites some time, until today,

Fwaltonbvike
07-25-2007, 05:42 AM
Now is says that,kool its been awhile,i like this server refresh

yohanx
07-25-2007, 06:40 AM
haha now i know when my oppenents train their teams..hehe..haha :-X oopps i wasnt supposed to say that ;D

medric822
07-25-2007, 07:24 AM
I remember someone bringing this up in the old forums.

mlthmp
07-25-2007, 10:12 AM
They use to say that at one time..

:)