PDA

View Full Version : re: Deluxe Trainer



new user
07-11-2007, 06:11 PM
I am having a problem to get my DT to work. Seems everytime I start it, it shuts down on a runtime error. Is anyone else having this problem?

Stars
07-11-2007, 06:13 PM
This happened to all you have to do is just wait for a few

Wookie8662
07-11-2007, 07:53 PM
What kind of runtime error?
That would help greatly in trouble shooting your problem.