PDA

View Full Version : passive badge



bball4lif95
07-03-2007, 05:02 PM
how do u put the passive badge on ur team page

mlthmp
07-03-2007, 05:03 PM
how do u put the passive badge on ur team page


Turn passive training on in your ST

NLB
07-03-2007, 05:05 PM
yea its under the training option..last 1

ct09876543
07-03-2007, 05:05 PM
It's not really a badge , just a choice , do you know what passive training means ?

Roughnecks
07-03-2007, 05:08 PM
how do u put the passive badge on ur team page
The passive badge means you are training while you play games. It's turned on in your training page, ST not DT. Go to the training tab and it will be the third down. It say's passive training. It will use up you training pie everytime you play a game. I don't use it unless I'm gone for a few days. Kind of a AT, if anybody play's you.

bball4lif95
07-03-2007, 05:09 PM
ok thxs O0

Bailey
07-03-2007, 05:14 PM
its nice to see these badges, if you want to see them then i suggest to log into another teams and look at there badges, go for a good team by not using passive, unless you are out of town and want to be challenged to get some training in