PDA

View Full Version : SmallBall Booming!!!!

Roughnecks
07-03-2007, 02:02 PM
Have you guy's noticed all the activity going on around the whole community. New UL's, tourneys, clans, Trading is up...I mean wow.I haven't been around very long, but this is the most activity I've seen so far.

What's going on? Is it like this every summer? But anywho....I like it. ;D

maurice2211
07-03-2007, 02:08 PM
Actually it IS like this every Summer! LOL! But the one thing we are missing is participation in live tournaments so that some of the old regular live tourney hosts including myself can be more eager to host tourneys without the fear of no-shows! :laugh:

steve0
07-03-2007, 02:18 PM
No shows suck!!! But i will be around to co-host tournaments. wow i forgot i was a OSBT intern.

oaf
07-03-2007, 02:34 PM
Just wait until school starts..... when does it start again? ::)

Bailey
07-03-2007, 02:48 PM
Actually it IS like this every Summer! LOL! But the one thing we are missing is participation in live tournaments so that some of the old regular live tourney hosts including myself can be more eager to host tourneys without the fear of no-shows! :laugh:
so many peopl seem to have trrouble with chat, plus the chat isnt always working and sometimes the host doesnt show either,

that said , the live tourneys will be much better when the new guys are hitting 8 and 9*

GCool
07-03-2007, 03:26 PM
OSBT is working on quite a few live tournaments that will show up in the coming weeks. I'm sure I will attend my own tournament this time :P.

mlthmp
07-03-2007, 03:35 PM
There have always been ups and downs in this game.

Times of heightened activity, and times when almost no one posts, etc.. its all part of the game.

Personally, I like when things cool off a bit.. but the activity is very good for the game itself :)

medric822
07-03-2007, 04:16 PM
Just wait until school starts..... when does it start again? ::)

For me, most likely 15 months.

Pizzarony
07-08-2007, 02:13 PM